Tracklist : Red frogs sleep before midnight

Track List: Red frogs sleep before midnight February 2013

Num. Title Artist Release Label Genre
1 Casino Johnny Klimek, Reinhold Heil & Tom Tykwer Lola rennt (Original Film Music) Soundtrack
2 Lucky Ones (Original Mix) Swedish Silver Volume II Drumcode Techno
3 The Bottom Line (Original Mix) Sophie Watkins (aka Miss Duckin’) Techno
4 Oversize Clip (Original Mix) Addison Groove Adventures In Rainbow Country 50 Weapons Electronica
5 Pu$$y Iggy Azalea Ignorant Art Rap
6 Somebody That I Used To Know Gotye Making Mirrors Eleven Electronica
7 Paranoize – Original Mix Alan Fitzpatrick Paranoize Drumcode Techno
8 Horny Tiger (Original Mix) Marco Bailey High Volume MB Elektronics (MBE) Techno
9 Culture Riddem (Original Mix) Taiki and Nulight Fresh Meat – Volume 1 Cheap Thrills House
10 Paradise Now Die Krupps Paradise Now Music for Nations Metal
11 Half Way To Nowhere – Kai Randy Michel Remix BCR Boys The 10th Planet 2 Gynoid Audio Techno
12 Plex (Dubfire Rework) Harvard Bass Plex (Dubfire Rework) SCI+TEC Digital Audio Techno
13 On Devient Fou Ici Sexy Sushi Mauvaise Foi La Cile Electronic